TriCity Staff

Would you like to send us your thoughs or ideas? A letter to the editor?

or do you have a News tip?
Click Here to Tell us about it!

Office: 100 W Apache St. Farmington, NM 87401
Phone: 505.516.1230
Fax: 505.516.1231
[google-map-v3 width=”350″ height=”350″ zoom=”12″ maptype=”ROADMAP” mapalign=”center” directionhint=”false” addmarkermashupbubble=”false” addmarkermashupbubble=”false” addmarkerlist=”100 w apache street farmington nm 87401{}you-are-here-2.png” maptypecontrol=”true” pancontrol=”true” zoomcontrol=”true” scalecontrol=”true” streetviewcontrol=”true” scrollwheelcontrol=”false” bubbleautopan=”true” showbike=”false” showtraffic=”false” showpanoramio=”false”]

President  
Don Vaughan
Phone: 505.516.1230
Email:don@majesticmediausa.com
Editor / Publisher  
Cindy Cowan
Phone: 505.516.1230
 Email:editor@tricitytribuneusa.com
 SALES 
Aimee Velasquez
Mobile: 505.947.7872
 Email:aimee@majesticmediausa.com
Deyan Valdez
Mobile: 505.486.6046
Email: deyan@majesticmediausa.com
CIRCULATION
 Shelly Acosta
Mobile: 505.215.4559
 Email: shelly@majesticmediausa.com
NEWS 
Lauren Duff
Mobile: 505.608.4400
 Email: lauren@tricitytribuneusa.com
Debra Mayeux
Mobile: 505.320.6512
 Email: debra@tricitytribuneusa.com
PRODUCTION
Suzane Thurman  Email:production@majesticmediausa.com
Michael Billie  
Jennifer Hargrove